Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

The man who greeted us “,BrIan Dupuis, is knowledgeable and friendly. We trust him completely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

They are thorough and personable. They take time to get to know their clients and make sure the repair or service is done properly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

When other dealers are marking vehicle prices thousands over MSRP, Betley is NOT. Knowledgeable , respectful sales team.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Easy to schedule service online, fast service and great service advisors ready to help and answer questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Awesome service even though I don't like repairs lately on my car but the service department are great folks..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Friendly, professional and explained things so I could understand what was done! Airing area was clean and curtesy coffee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Always has been great to work with. This is the only place I have purchased vehicles from in the last 10 years. Steve Ricker always finds me what I am looking for. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

We experienced excellent service. Very friendly sales staff. Keeps their customers well informed. Explains all the function of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

The best experience I have ever had at a dealership period!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

The best experience I ever had at a dealership in my life period! It was 5 star!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Once again easy purchase from start to finish with John Martinelli. John ran numbers on purchasing my current lease or lease a new Silverado, he found a lease promotion that was actually cheaper than my existing lease and substantially cheaper than buying out my current truck which is what I decided to do. Five stars once again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Friendly, fast and complete.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Worked with Brian to purchase my chevy traverse. He was very kind and helpful. Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

John Martinelli was very honest and forthcoming when ordering my new Silverado HD a real pleasure to deal with highly recommend Betley Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Best car buying experience of my life. Straight to the point, no back and forth. Will never shop anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Very friendly my wait was longer than I liked but considering the unexpected repair iam very pleased with the service ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

It was nice and clean and the were very friendly and honest … John was a excellent salesman no bull

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

The service department is always courteous, friendly and answer any questions or concerns that might arise regarding our vehicle and the service. They do a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Very friendly and professional staff willing to help you with the purchase of a vehicle of your needs .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

I have to give the Betley service department two thumbs up! After having an issue where my Chevy Tahoe would not start, the dealer I bought my vehicle from (not Betley) told me they would not even be able to look at it for three weeks. I called Betley and spoke with Brian in the service department. He told me it might be a week before they could look at it, but if I got it up to them, they may be able to sneak it in sooner. Two days later, Brian calls to let me know they replaced the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

As usual, I received excellent service from both the maintenance service desk and the technicians. This time it was Craig's turn on the service desk and, while I waited, he kept me informed of the progress, even though this visit was simply the half yearly routine checkup and fluid top off. I had a question about some body work, and Craig sent the man who evaluated the situation; he discussed the remedies and the cost, and I decided, after talking with him, that I could safely forego the body work and avoid a costly, unnecessary repair. Once again Betley- ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Been dealing with these for many. Never a problem always professional will continue to recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Excellent parts department and courteous employees.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Betley Chevrolet was great in helping me purchase my first car! John and George were extremely helpful through the whole process!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

They squeezed me in earlier than they said they could and even provided additional services to help me get ready for a long trip. The service manager was awesome and extremely attentive.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Brian and the Service team are excellent! I feel confident bringing in my car in for repairs, knowing that they're not trying to sell me any extra unnecessary services. They also take the time to explain what's wrong, and how they are going to fix it. Great crew, I'd recommend them to anyone that needs repairs their vehicle. Thanks for all the great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Everyone was excellent. The serviceman at the front desk was very nice and helpful. It was as expected an excellent experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Everyone was excellent. The serviceman at the front desk was very nice and helpful. It was as expected an excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Took me in promptly and service was finished as promised. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Personal attention was great and attention for details as explained the work request. Great details on updates

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Excellent Service on Schedule, Time and Professional Experience... Betley is The Right place to go.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

I have been ordering my vehicles to spec for years and had a gentlemen that recommend this dealership. I met with Steve who was my salesman and went over my order in detail. The best thing about Steve was his honesty throughout the whole process. It was challenging at times being in the post COVID world and trying to get a new truck built and delivered. I had an expectation of picking up my truck upon my return from wintering in the south and Steve delivered as promised. Everyone at the dealership could not have been more helpful and friendly. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

they are great THEy do wonderful work. All staff are awesome great experiece always trade there

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

I brought my 2021 Chevy Trax in for its first oil change. I was in and out in just under one hour. I really can't complain about my appt. because my first oil change was free. I had planned on bringing my Trax to Betley Chevrolet for all its needs because that's where I bought it and I feel it's better for continuity plus I also live in the area. I purchased my Trax new in June 2021 and haven't had any issues so far. I really enjoy my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I have been going to Betley for over 20 years always, kind professional, and honest. The best you can expect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

I've dealt with that dealership alot and was always treated well and was always taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Great service...had the truck I really wanted.They even delivered the the vehicle to my front door which was a big help!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

The service department was very attentive to my needs & the body shop took care of a minor issue, on the spot.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Always have great service at Bentley’s.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

I love Berley Chevrolet. I trust them Completely. They let me know when something starting to go wrong so I can take care of it when I can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

The service at Betley Chevrolet is second to none. They always provide the best service and best customer service experience. I have been using them for over 30 years and have never second guessed giving them my car to work on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Betley Chevrolet is by far the best dealer I have used over the past 35 years

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Brian and the guys in the Service Department are absolutely amazing! I called with an ejection issue on my 09 Silverado that had me at my wits end. Brian was very reassuring as was his technician that fixed it. The cost was definitely reasonable for the work performed and I couldn't believe how fast it was completed. Highly recommended, very knowledgeable, no bs, no pressure and very friendly. Thanks again guys!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Friendly staff, excellent service and fair prices.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

The dealership was honest and quick to return my calls and answer nay questions I had over the phone. They arranged a time that was good for us and we able to complete the sale quickly and efficiently. All employees were polite and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

I went in to have a new inspection sticker as other was wrong and was in/out in 20 minutes......great job!!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Everyone that I dealt with was very professional and courteous. Everything was taken care of in a very timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Everyone was great no problems at all

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Awesome sales and service dept very knowledgeable prompt great work I would highly recommend this dealership with out a doubt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Very happy with the service there, always takes care of me when I come there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

I’ve been with Betley’s service department for 11 years. I can always count on Brian and Craig to give me great advice on my car service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Just a great small hometown dealership and every time I need something they get it done 👍

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

I had an air bag recalled and the replacement was handled quickly and the staff was great to communicate with on the issue. Thankyou Betley!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Betley & Steve Ricker have never let me down in the last 7 years I've been working with them. Always a fantastic experience & truly a Delearship and Sales Representative that can be trusted. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

The staff, in particular Paul from service was professional and helpful! Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Easy and friendly to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Great experience. They were very easy to work with and accommodating of my time. None of the usual car sales games. We were able to do almost everything online, with very little time spent at the dealership. My sales person Brian Fitzpatrick was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Leasing my new Chevrolet Equinox with Betley Chevrolet has gone very well so far. Great customer service and it is clear that the dealer does everything they can to create the best experience for the customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Steve was great to deal with from start to finish. Very easy going. Best car purchase experience by far.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

John Martinelli was a great salesperson from start to finish. John is friendly and has good product knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Brian was AWESOME!! He was friendly and willing to listen to our needs. We were treated with respect and he worked to get us the payment we were looking for!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

John Martinelli is an Excellent salesperson, Friendly, Informed and Helpful. I couldn't ask for a smoother vehicle purchasing experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

So far very satisfied. Cars at 19,300 and my wife has not ben well so not much travelling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

first time in for inspection of new used silverado. friendly, fast and satisfied. checked out parts department and found them very honest with answers to my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

I thoroughly enjoyed dealing with John Martinelli at the dealership. I requested a test drive of the Chevy Traxx online, I received a call, John was very accommodating setting up the appointment and great when we went for the test drive, no pressure, answered all my questions. Very impressed with my new car and the overall experience. John did an excellent job and made me feel comfortable and not overwhelmed. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Went in for my first service on my new Trailblazer. Everyone was friendly and courteous. Completely satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Timely, friendly and communication was great

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Completely satisfied as always, great service department, and very knowledgeable,will be back often for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Service was top notch as usual. Always a great experience with the Betley Chevrolet service group.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Came in for my inspection for my sticker and was very happy that I was taken without much of a wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

I am a returning customer and have dealt with the sales department, body shop, service and parts. I am 100% satisfied with there team and first class customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

STEVE IN SALES AND GEORGE IN FINANCE ARE TOP NOTCH, AS IS THE REST OF THE BETLEY TEAM!! THE LEASE OF MY BLAZER WAS QUICK AND EASY, WITHOUT THE TYPICAL SALES PRESSURE TACTICS THAT MOST DEALERS USE! MY HUSBAND AND I HAVE REFERRED MANY PEOPLE TO BETLEY, ALL OF WHOM HAVE BEEN PLEASED WITH THE OVERALL EXPERIENCE!! THEY MAKE IT EASY TO BE A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

The sales man I worked with was great, kept on top of everything and made the purchase very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

It was just an oil change and tire rotation I would like to think a dealership would knock that out of the park.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Brian Fitzpatrick made this experience simple and smooth. This is the 2nd purchase through Betley and Brian. I will definitely be back to work with Betley again in the future. Thank you for the great experience. I love my truck.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

We ordered a 2022 Traverse so we could get the configuration we wanted. Unfortunately the current pandemic created a shortage of the computer chips needed to build the new car. For several months the dealership looked like a ghost town due to the lack of production from the Chevrolet factory. Betley Chevrolet was very supportive whenever we had any questions/concerns regarding the vehicle we had ordered. Any future vehicle purchases will definitely be made with Betley Chevrolet. The complete experience with Betley Chevrolet has been outstanding!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Everyone is very nice and very helpful in the three yrs I've been going there, wont go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Very professional salesman. A lot of vehicles to choose from. I definitely felt no pressure from the sales associate. Everyone was very helpful and understanding of what I wanted. I'm 100% sure I'll be using Bentley Chevrolet for all my services and any future vehicles. I will recommend them to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

very easy at delivery thanks great price also

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Nice clean facility with attentive staff. No pressure sales had good variety of vehicles during these unprecedented times. Easy financing drove vehicle home hours after arriving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Service is always easy to setup. Pricing is reasonable and is always indicated up front prior to the work being performed. Waiting room and other amenities are comfortable and clean. Free wi-fi available, so you can work while you wait.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2022

Friendly, professional service. We like the people who work at Betley!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

I really appreciate that the service was fast and friendly. Craig assisted me an insured that I got the right key tag to get my service discounts.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Outstanding Service Department, I have purchased several cars from this dealership, highly recommend them for both Sales and Service

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review