Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019
 

My Cruze was running hot and told me to shut it down. I called Betley and my salesman called a tow service for me. They took the car in immediately and diagnosed a bad water pump. They put me in a free loaner car and fixed my car the following business day. The repair was covered under warranty and the tow was covered too. Brian Dupuis in the service Dept. handled all the Details and made a bad situation totally stress free. I am glad he’s my service advisor and he’s second to none.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019
 

Buying a new vehicle is so annoying and takes a long time, I was pleasantly surprised that this time the process was so simple and fast! It took us one hour and a half to talk about the SUV, test drive and talk cost. Then when we went to pick up the new ride it was less then a hour to sign all the paperwork and go through the SUV with how things work! I am super happy with the service that Jeff provided! I will definitely recommend this dealership and sales person to my friends and family! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2019
 

I'm a visiting from South Carolina, I bought a new 2019 Silverado High Country the day before I came north, during the trip up it started making noise in the left front wheel assembly, it was diag. as the left front dust cover was out of shape causing it to rub once heated up, changed part out and was given the truck back drove for approx 12 miles and started making noise again, brought back to dealer ship, kept overnight. was given truck back next day and was told that chevy was investigating a noise complaint from several customers pertaining to the left front, I have already sent a message to my purchasing dealer stating that they would be getting the truck back and if they could not repair I would be filing for the Lemon Law 3 strikes and your out. twice to Bentleys and now I have to travel 1000 miles with this thing making noise, not good for a $67,000.00 truck thats brand new. will not recommend chevys to anyone else and I worked for GM for 8 years. I wish you had techs that could have figured out the noise complaint instead of throwing parts at it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019
 

Friendly and easy to talk to quick clean nothing bad to say not sure why I have to write so much have a wonderful day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019
 

Easy to do business with. No pressure. Decided to try Betley as it is close to home. No experience as of yet with the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2019
 

I've been around car dealerships quite a bit. What annoys me most about them are the back and forth game while negotiating price and the high pressure up sell at the time of delivery. I had none of that with Betley. The sales staff was low key and answered my questions honestly. They made sure I was getting what I wanted and not what they wanted to sell me. It was by far the quickest and easiest car purchase I have ever made. They didn't waste my time (or theirs) and they actually made the car buying experience enjoyable. I know I could have gotten this vehicle a little cheaper at another area dealer but I was willing to pay a little more to avoid the hassle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review