Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Thank you for the service you provide! I always feel that my 1997 Corvette is in good hands at Betley Chevrolet whenever I need service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

I have purchased 7 vehicles here over the past 15 years. I had to order the past 2 to get what I needed.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Betley told me I needed a catalited converter and they would order it, I have been waiting a week now and haven't heard a word from them yet. How long do I have to wait?

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Paul Courtemamche ,always try’s his best Brain Dupus,Gregg Walker all have helped me and Steve Ricker in service is the best when it’s time to by a new car I will call him

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Job well done. Fixed my A/C just in time for heat wave. Courtesy ride back home was very helpful. Check out went smoothly without any problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I bought a Chevy Colorado Z71 from the dealership. The sales person and I was in contact with with John and he was good at communication

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Paul the service advisor was fantastic. He greeted me by name as soon as I drove into the reception area. The service was done in a timely manner. I would recommend them to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I found the Service Department employees very welcoming and efficient. I have been a customer for many years and it is great to see Paul, Craig and Brian are still taking care of us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Everyone at Betley Chevrolet is amazing. Martinelli was very patient while teaching me all the ins and outs of my new vehicle. The cashier was very helpful and kind. Thank you Betley for making my experience the easiest car buying experience I've ever had.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

The issue was the steering wheel locking and the entire interior electrical system shutting down. We could not even use Onstar to call for assistance. Cell phone finally got through to Chevy roadside assistance, and following their instruction we were able to free steering wheel and start vehicle. Incident happened again the next day. Truck was brought in on 5/23. Service department was very professional and accomodating, A system test was run and no error codes found. Good news, maybe? Not exactly a confidence booster. I guess we have to just hope it doesn't happen again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

I have never been disappointed by the team at Betley Chevrolet. They are polite, respectful, and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Brian Fitzpatrick was great ...down to earth,honest, efficient,personable and no high pressure and we really like our red chevy colorado. Our experience was outstanding

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

John was honest, responsive and easy to work with. He took care of every detail but made it convenient and hassle-free for us. Best deal around!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Service writer Brain was very pleasant and knowledgeable regarding recalls and very informative. He explained that it would take 3 to 4 hrs as it did and would call me as soon as it was ready and he did. Very pleased with the service writer and who ever the tech was.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

I've been a customer at Betley Chevrolet Service Department for five years and am very impressed with their service. Usually, when I go there I am greeted by Paul Courtemanche, the Service Consultant. Paul is always friendly, courteous, knowledgeable but most of all professional. He is such an asset to the service department and to Betley Chevrolet in general. I've had many, many vehicles and gone to service departments in my time but Paul Coutermanche is the best I've ever dealt with. For instance, during my last visit for an oil change and tire rotation, Paul noticed ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Good transaction, easy to use own financing which provides best option for myself. Quick turn around once truck was recieved by dealership. Walked through all necessary details.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Paul and Craig were very helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend them! Paul was able to locate a part I needed and get it installed quickly! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Service staff looked into a few questions I had and got me answers. Very courteous and very professional. Quick oil change and tire rotation for a dealership. Much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Good service, good people.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Easy drop off, did what I asked quickly and professionally, phone calls along the way to keep me updated. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

Good services friendly people service dept the best mr Fitzpatrick great guy

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

I am a repeat customer at Betley Chevrolet. I enjoyed working with J. Mazzy. He was able to get me into a new car and with the right payment. I would highly recommend stopping in to see if John or the rest of the team can help you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

Great pricing and no pressure salespersons make Betley Chevrolet a great dealership. I had a much better experience then at the “big” dealerships in Manchester.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

This is our third car from John McNally. Always professional and extremely knowledgeable about all of Chevrolet vehicles. Always a pleasure to work with John

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

Service department personnel is very pleasant

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Got my usual excellent service from Paul Courtemanche. Paul always takes great care of me and my car. I highly recommend him and Betley for service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Always on top of the game from appointment until conclusion. The entire staff couldn't be more accommodating and informative. Completely knowledgeable and Covid aware.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Sales person did everything possible to make the transaction as thorough and pleasant as could be. Every thing could not be better. Very happy with it all.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Really enjoyed working with Brian. He made process easy and enjoyable! He was very personable and flexible in terms of working around our hours and kids!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Very helpful, patient and informative employees. Walked in feeling welcome. I will definitely go back there for my next vehicle purchase when the time comes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Brian was very helpful and informative keeping me updated on everything. Very pleasant and when I do need new car

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Brian Fitzpatrick is the best Salesman I’ve ever worked with. Every vehicle I have ever purchased through Betley Chevrolet has gone through Brian and he has been very professional and willing to work with me to ensure a painless experience. Brian is why I keep coming back to Betley Chevrolet. He makes the car-buying process easy. 😊

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Great service that went above and beyond! Thank you Paul from the service department!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Brian Fitzpatrick was very friendly and helpful. He spent lots of time with us, showing and explaining all our options. And let us make our decision without any pressure whatsoever. We took delivery of our vehicle within just a couple of days and again were treated very well. A nice small dealership with great personal service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

Great Service Manager, efficient, guick, new what he was doing. Diffanately will take my buisness there always.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Up front price no outrageous price to see much they can make off the deal truck and paperwork were ready on time deal was quick.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

This purchase was painless, I received the correct factory rebate with a dealers discount (the Silverado Step Assist) was added and installed at no charge. The Sales Associate (Steven) was upfront and helpful with everything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Mr Mazzy, Thanks for making our car purchase a Simple experience. We love our Spark. She drives like a little sports car. Fantastic!!!! Additionally, your sense of humor and the ability to keep things moving along is priceless. Best, Maureen and Steve Tomasz

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Worked with Brian Fitzpatrick, his approach was great. Demonstrated that the dealership wanted to earn my business, not that they didn't care if I bought from them. It goes a long ways in how a perspective buyer makes a decision. I would absolutely buy there again.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Appointment was made, service completed, Paul insured cabin was sanitized, provided a sales contact to purchase a new vehicle. Perfect service call in every regard.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Overall a pleasant experience. No pressure, courteous, very professional. I highly recommend Betley Chevrolet to everyone I talk to.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

This was my second time going to Betley's and each time I found everyone I had contact with to be pleasant and helpful. I would definitely recommend this dealership for any of your needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

After visiting 3 of Betley's biggest competitors(won't name names)my wife and I were feeling defeated. We met with John Martielli at Betley Chevrolet and he was extremely helpful, he got my wife into a great SUV at a fair price, found us every discount possible. No gimmicks, no salesman jibe, just a pleasant customer service experience. If I'm in the market for a GM automobile again, Betley will get my business. Thank you John!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

service was for state inspection and oil change they also did a tire rotation while I waited for the car excellent communication and taken at the appointed time

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

Excellent service and very good at working with you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

I have used multiple dealerships over the years and Betley is my favorite. Their inventory and prices are good and their service is excellent. Two thumbs up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

I love this dealership. They are very trustworthy I would not hesitate to buy or have them service my car. The employees in the Service Department are so helpful, friendly and great to deal with. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Always the best service at this dealership and would not go anywhere else! Refer friends and coworkers all the time. No better place to do business

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

In and out in 30 minutes, perfect!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Great customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2021

No pressure from sales staff. Answer questions and arrange demos without being pushy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Dave was easy to deal with, best price in the area. Trade in value was fair- best rate for financing, even beat my credit union.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

My Silverado had a starting issue on 3/11/21. I called Paul at the service desk and explained to him the situation. I was hoping to get a loaner car while it was in the shop so I could make it to my oncologist office today 3/12. He explained to me that he wasn’t able to accommodate me because the loaners were spoken for. No problem really, I had time to make alternative arrangements. He helped me connect with Chevrolet roadside assistance which was very helpful. A tow truck arrived at my home around 1:00pm to transport my truck to Betley. It ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2021

Bought a 2021 Chevy Traverse, Dave Nelson was great to deal with. I shopped the area Including MA - Best deal-same cars was Betley. The entire process was smooth including the financing - awesome rate.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Brian always gives great customer service and quick service. I asked for auto body quote and he went ahead and gave the phone number and explained the protocol

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

YES.... IT IS TRUE, THAT THERE ARE "OTHER PLACES" YOU COULD GET YOUR VEHICLES SERVICED..... But ~ BETLEY CHEVROLET IS THE VERY BEST !!!!! I TRUST MY VEHICLES TO THE SERVICE EXPERTS at BETLEY. THEY HAVE YEARS of EXPERIENCE WORKING on ALL DIFFERENT MAKES AND MODELS ( NOT JUST CHEVYS ) !!!!!! I AM A TRUE CHEVY LOVER ~ I'VE BROUGHT THEM MY ASTRO VAN, MY SUBURBAN AND MY 2500 SILVERADO TRUCK FOR SERVICE.... ~ YET I ALSO TRUST THEM ... with DAD"s PRISTINE MERCURY, the WIFES PRECIOUS JEEP .... and EVEN MY SONS PEPPY TOYOTA ! THERE is NO BETTER FEELING.... * THEN KNOWING that THE ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Recently bought a new pick up truck and had a couple of things checked out and turns out it was operator error..... Oh well I'm learning. Worked with Brian in the service Dept. and he was great, patient and made things easy, fast and even provided a loaner car to use. What more can you ask for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Great dealership easy to work with and honest. Showed us various options and extremely helpful Brian is the best to work with and was accommodating to our wishes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

The service at Betley is top notch. The service advisors, Brian, Craig and Paul who have many years of experience always treat you with respect, listen to your concerns, and look to take care of your issues quickly the first time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Betley repaired the damage to my Toyota as a preferred dealer through my insurance. They kept me informed daily to the status of my repairs. The repair was completed quickly. They even cleaned the inside. It's like my car is brand new again. Very professional!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Work was done on time and without any issues after. They were very informed about how to do the request. I would recommend their service again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Easy online scheduling, friendly and knowledgeable staff ,comfortable waiting area with great children’s area , will definitely use them for service in the n at future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

I came in to purchase a new vehicle and was instantly greeted. I had an excellent experience with John Marinelli, he made everything progress in a smooth manner. I found what I wanted and was driving it off the lot in a short time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

I just moved to New Hampshire and back home I had a auto body shop I went to that I loved. Since I’m too far I tried betley and was so impressed by the quick and easy service. Come to find my car perfect when I got it back I was even more impressed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Service team is super friendly and responsive. They are great to work with and the prices are reasonable. _ _ _ _ _ _ _

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

My parents have bought several Chevy cars from John Mazzi. In 2017 they recommended I go see him for a new car. When I went to the lot I saw a used Subaru outback with low mileage and bought that. After a few years i’m driving my fathers Chevy equinox for a week, I decided that I would give John a call and see if I could get some thing that would suit my needs at a price that I could afford. When I called John he took my information and called me back within an hour with three unbelievable ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 20, 2021

I went there to trade in my truck for a new vehicle, they appraised mine. I told them what I wanted for mine and what I expected to pay for the new one having bought similar vehicles for work at other dealerships. Then I waited for the typical dealership games to begin. They came back 30 minutes later far exceeding my expectations and I've been dealing with buy these vehicles for 30 years it was a far better vehicle for less money than I payed anywhere else. no games and I was in and out in about 1hour. By the way ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Some problems with their software but repair was done effectively and efficiently on time. My only complaint was with chevrolet for designing a shifter that relied on a microswitch which failed at 60,000 miles and required the entire shift mechanism replacement.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I went in for an oil change and inspection the other day. Everyone was very professional and polite! Nice experience!! They followed covid procedures and felt comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Steve was amazing. He answered all my questions, gave me all the facts and seemed very honest. He didn't put any pressure on me to buy and he didn't give me any sales-y fluff that other places tend to do. His authenticity and no-pressure attitude is what will keep me buying cars from him for as long as I continue with GM products. If more salespeople were like Steve, I think consumers wouldn't hate dealerships so much.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Very satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Fast and friendly service. Brian understood the situation and took care of it to my satisfaction. I always have an excellent experience with the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Had an oil change as well as aninspection sticker. Car was dropped off the night before and serviced in a timely manner. Very good service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Great service with no pressure, friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

They are friendly and efficient

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Drove right in for my oil change. Very courteous. Paul was great! Went over everything and made it easy. Will definitely continue to come to Betley!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Wonderful customer service! Brian took the time to go over everything and answered all of our questions. John was great too! More than likely will go back to them for our next vehicle. Thank you Betley

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

John Martinelli was very nice to work with, very knowledgeable about trucks and helping with the apps. Very satisfied with the service

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Very quick and easy to schedule

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

When I scheduled, it put me down for oil change. I needed to have shifter replaced, not oil change. Repair was done in a timely fashion. My complaint is with Chevy for designing a microswitch that seems to fail regularly and requires a major job to replace!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2021

The service people,Craig, Paul and Brian are the best at what they do... so that is why I go to you guys.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2021

Very easy to work with, I was able to purchase a vehicle in one day.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2021

Service and entire staff. Very Pledant and always helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

We have bought vehicles and had all our service at Berley Chevrolet for over 25 years. No complaints at all. Employees are always pleasant and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review