Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

I love my new. Truck and im very pleased with the way the whole process went probably the smoothest I’ve ever seen john mazzy was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Exceptional service, as always. Friendly, reliable and honest pricing. Would not do business with any other dealership. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

John Mazzy has been the best sales guy I’ve dealt with in all my car buying experience. He’s not pushy and is straight to the point about everything while not putting you down. He takes everything into account and provides a deal for you any way he can. I consider him my sales guy for life. I leased and then bought out my first truck with him and bought my second. My mom also bought a blazer from him.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

My experience with John Mazzy was very easy and he was extremely helpful! If you are in the market for any Chevy vehicle go to Betley Chevy and ask for John Mazzy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

This is the second time i by a truck at Bentley Chevrolet great experience I'm definitely going back for my next truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Recent Service excellent and AC problem identified. Plan to arrange for a prompt resolution of this problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

I was there for an oil change at my scheduled time and they took me as soon a I got there. I was pleased with the service and courteous treatment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Brian Fitzpatrick was Great and made sure the transaction went smoothly! I appreciated his efforts. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Craig and the guys really saved the day! I ended up with a flat tire across the street and when I went over to ask for help they really helped me out and went above and beyond! Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

As always, the maintenance was satisfactorily completed; this time it was Brian who provided the excellent customer service that the Betley guys have always given me - Thanx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Great experience......no upsell, just honest service.....I'll be back for my NEXT service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

I had an inspection and service, and I couldn't be happier! My car was in and out in about an hour. No upsell, no baloney, just quality service! Thanks, Betley!!! See you next time!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Work done in a timely manner very professional and done the way it should be. (DONE RIGHT)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

John Mazzy was amazing to work with! He made the process of buying a car from out of town smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Friendly agents and complete service in a timely and complete service environment. Clean and welcoming

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Brain and the staff always take great care of me an my vehicle. I am very satisfied wit( Betley service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Friendly and courteous staff

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

John was so helpful and made my experience as stress free as possible! I had never bought a "new" car before and he walked me through it with all the knowledge and patience that I needed. He also had all the paperwork put in a folder so that when I went to the DMV, I had not one hiccup! 5 stars for sure!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

I’m very pleased with recent service on my 2011 Silverado. The communication was excellent, I was given all information needed and had a good idea of potential cause of fuel odor prior to performance, this was an excellent evaluation by experienced professionals. Betley is truly a no nonsense operation from both Sales and Service. Thank you, Sincerely, Gary C

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

The easiest car buying experience I've ever had, it took about an hour and a half total

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

always friendly and work is done on time at a fair price I always return because of the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Very knowledgeable and timely. Waiting area was very clean can’t wait for my next visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

This dealership is very professional and friendly. A much better experience than I previous had at another dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

I dropped my car off early and it got fixed earlier than expected. Top notch service and support.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Great guys, good work, always helpful and accommodating when scheduling. I have nothing bad to say

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

I always bring my cars here because of the Service Advisors. Hard to find people you trust but I trust these guys

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

First time ever dealing with Betley Chevrolet, and john Martinelli was the best. Very professional, but made you feel like he has know you forever. He is surely an asset to your company!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Clean professional quality service Easy online appointments needs info upgrade Drop off or waiting room for service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2022

I brought my vehicle in for annual inspection sticker. My check engine light came on 4 days before my appointment, I also got a text message and email from my vehicle. It turned out to be an emission code created by an anomaly. I caused the anomaly by remote starting my vehicle every morning. It was an easy fix, they performed a software update which widened the parameters, so my vehicle will no longer find it odd and think something is wrong with frequent remote starts. I like to remote start my vehicle in the morning to defog the windows. What ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

I wasn't in there long, so waiting wasn't an issue. The gentlemen were very pleasant and before I knew it I was on my way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

John was great, easy to deal with. I would recommend Betley. For more words now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Every visit has been pleasant and have never had a problem that they could not resolve for me. Will continue going there for sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Our appoint was on time, the waiting room is well done with work-fi, work was done well with explanation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Would have appreciated more upfront cost breakdown and transparency for estimates. Had to ask several times for pricing breakdowns as total cost did not immediately make sense.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Out standing. It’s been years that we used them but we gave them a shot and they did a great a job. Price service was all aces. Art

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

From the moment I signed up online for service for my 2019 Colorado to the time I drove away, Betley Chevrolet has been just wonderful. Brian D. (in service) made sure that I knew that the dealership was looking forward to my service appointment. And while I waited John M. in sales made sure I felt welcomed and that he would help me if I needed anything, and of course even buying a new/used car! I'll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

These people are great to work with. Pleasant, knowledgable and they really work with you for your issue or service. Good team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Friendly, transparent, and great communication that there was chance my vehicle may not be finished so I could find an alternative vehicle for the weekend. (I have a fleet vehicle) However, they worked quickly and diligently to finish it the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Very friendly and helpful staff, made the experience excellent. I will most definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Friendly folks, very helpful, no pressure, followed through on getting car ready and the add ons installed in a timely manner

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Excellent, no issues at all, everyone pleasant, helpful. Explained what was to be done and what was done so that I understood.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

We just bought another car from Betley's Chevrolet, a brand new Chevrolet Blazer! Our salesman, John Martinelli, was great as always! It's always a pleasure to do business with Betley Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Always handle things very professional way! Craig has been good about recommending needed services and warranty work for my truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

They were personable and knowledgeable. The dealership was comfortable and they offered beverages. Receiving coupons from Chevrolet was a bonus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

This was our first experience with the maintenance on the car as it's brand new. Went smooth as silk with the oil change and tire rotation being done in short order. Crew pleasant and car returned in pristine condition.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Took care of a recall. Get timely and accurate with time it would take to finish. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

This is the only dealership I have bought my vehicles from, vehicle number four. My family has a long history of buying our vehicles here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Very helpful received vehicle back same day

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Always a very pleasant experience, Everyone is always polite and helpful. Would always recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

I had intended to write this review pretty much the moment we left the dealership, but instead kept putting it off, and am finally getting around to removing the sticky note on my desk reminding me to write this! That said, it's a testament to the wonderful service that we received that I even care to put the effort in to leave a review months later. John Mazzy helped us to buyout our lease after we spent way too much time and energy attempting to do it at another dealership to no avail. He was honest, he was kind, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Friendly staff and knowledgeable of the vehicle I wanted to see. It was a very smooth sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Craig & the service team are professional & courteous. Easy drop off & pick up I highly recommend Betley for Sales & Service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Bought my used 2021 Explorer ST from this dealership. Brian was simply outstanding. One of the most, if not THE most, personable salesperson I’ve dealt with in my car-buying experience and I’ve dealt with a number of great sales people. I thought that pricing was fair for both the new (to me) car and my trade. I was impressed that this dealer, unlike so many others, wasn’t adding to MSRP for their new cars because of the new vehicle shortage. Great transaction and experience all the way around.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Wonderful dealership to work with. Friendly and communicative. I feel that I was treated fairly both with respect to my purchase and my trade. Unlike other dealers, this one does not add to the MSRP to take advantage of the vehicle shortage and I appreciate that business practice. Brian was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Brian Fitzpatrick is great! Friendly, all paperwork in perfect order when we walked in door .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

It was a great experience. John didn’t push anything on us and was quick with the process which was key for us. I got a fair price on my trade and they didn’t have a crazy “market adjustment” on the truck I bought. I will definitely be a return customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Pleasant service with honest quality work. Explained what needed to be done and completed the task as expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Fast - friendly - no worry service. Bring all my cars here - know its done right the first time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Always polite and and very accommodating on short notice to help out. Would recommend Bentleys to anyone that needs service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Easy experience - worked with Brian Fitzpatrick from the sales team and he was knowledgeable, straight-forward and very helpful in dealing with some insurance hurdles put up by our provider and the state of Massachusetts. There were no surprise costs or attempts to upsell other adddons at the last minute which in my experience is rare.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

I am very happy with my 2019 Malibu! My only issue was that when I picked up the car it did not appear to have been detailed on the inside very well AT ALL.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Our 2017 Equinox needed some service. Craig took great care of us as he listened carefully to the issues we were dealing with. He then recommended some options for the main problems as well as some additional service the car may need based on the mileage. All in all, it was a great experience and now the vehicle is running super smooth!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

My Salesman was John Mazzy and he was great. No nonsense and straight to the point. My experience here was great and I would recommend anything to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

I received a good service and they explained some things where I was disgusted, now I'm clear

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Brian in service is great to work with ! And all the folks in service dept are very good ! Always keeping my autos I tip top shape ! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Just bought my used GMC Sierra there 2 weeks ago and Brian was absolutely awesome to deal with. Betley is my new favorite dealership and I will be back to get a new vehicle for my wife!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Very professional and pay attention to detail, customers like that. They are willing to go the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

Wonderful from the receptionist to the service staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

John Mazzy is great and easy to deal with, my wife and I each bought a car and he was very pleasant to work with. He came highly recommended from a family friend. I will recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

I have dealt with John Mazzy for more than 10 years. Always the consummate Professional and Salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Friendly helpful and competent staff. Will use again in the future. Thanks. Semper fidelis. Yes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

The service department is awesome. Brian worked with me to complete the work when I needed it and went above and beyond to work with my third-party warranty company! My tech Matt did a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Craig & Brian at the service desk are truly amazing. They provide courteous, polite, respectful, and accurate information/ service. Craig kept me informed during the whole process of my car repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

EXCELLENT WORK done right first time BRIAN AND CRAIG great two work with top quality work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Always treated very well, especially by Craig, he is so polite and friendly to me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Quick and courteous.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

always a pleasant experience with the men at the desk filling out my request for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

our salesman steve r was very pleasant and accommodating to our needs, everyone else we met from the used car mgr, to ken the parts dept agent were all very helpful also would give them high marks for customer service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

good service from good people is why I've been a client for over 30 years

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Betley took my vehicle in as soon as I arrived and the work was done in a timely fashion and well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Betley Chevrolet sold me my new vehicle at MSRP, which is a huge plus in a market where many other dealers feel justified in marking up their new inventory. Despite the car being inexpensive, John Mazzy, my salesperson, truly treated me like a valued customer. It was also my first new car purchase, and he went above and beyond to ensure I had all the information I wanted quickly and clearly. Would absolutely buy from Betley again and would recommend them to anyone looking for fair pricing and exceptional service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Betley Chevrolet sold me my new vehicle at MSRP, which is a huge plus in a market where many other dealers feel justified in marking up their new inventory. Despite the car being inexpensive, John Mazzy, my salesperson, truly treated me like a valued customer. It was also my first new car purchase, and he went above and beyond to ensure I had all the information I wanted quickly and clearly. Would absolutely buy from Betley again and would recommend them to anyone looking for fair pricing and exceptional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Betley Chevrolet is an excellent dealership. The sales manager is an honest, straight forward, representative of this classic, customer oriented car dealership. We were treated well and he answered all of our questions thoroughly. It was a pleasure to meet and deal with John, George and the other members of the dealership. We will surely recommend to anyone who is interested in buying a vehicle to visit your dealership. Jack Brisson and Marilyn Henderson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

This dealer's service center is tops! They care and do a great job. They are very professioanal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Always buy our vehicles there and have service there.....the sales and repair service is always excellent. Employees helpful and personable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

I called George Hurst and he connected me to John Martinelli in search of a new vehicle which was a special color I wanted. John called me and two days after the vehicle was delivered, I drove it away... very easy to do! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

The man who greeted us “,BrIan Dupuis, is knowledgeable and friendly. We trust him completely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

They are thorough and personable. They take time to get to know their clients and make sure the repair or service is done properly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

When other dealers are marking vehicle prices thousands over MSRP, Betley is NOT. Knowledgeable , respectful sales team.


Leave Us A Review