Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020
 

I was able to drive in without an appointment and they repaired an electrical problem in my Silverado in less than an hour. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020
 

This is the second vehicle we've purchased from Betley in the last 4.5 years and once again, we have zero complaints! Our salesman, John Mazzy, is fantastic - easy going, no pressure, quick to answer questions and super nice. Every other person we came into contact with there was great as well. We'll definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020
 

Easy. One call does it all !! No hassle very friendly. Would recommend this place also have purchased many vehicles from there very laid back no pushy sales staff good job !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Quick and professional service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020
 

Reset/relearned my Corvette's tire pressure sesnsors for me after the rim retailer/installer was unable to do when they mounted new rims. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020
 

Brian took My 2019 equinox in for a state inspection With no Apointment he was happy to see me.was very courteous it was done and I was out of there within half an hour great work I recommend Betley Chevrolet to all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020
 

Thank you, Brian Dupuis at the service desk was very helpful and went over everything that would be happening and gave me an accurate time frame for completion.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020
 

It took the hours but they found the problem and fixed it. I have heat again in my car ☺️

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

Leave Us A Review