Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Recently bought a new pick up truck and had a couple of things checked out and turns out it was operator error..... Oh well I'm learning. Worked with Brian in the service Dept. and he was great, patient and made things easy, fast and even provided a loaner car to use. What more can you ask for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Great dealership easy to work with and honest. Showed us various options and extremely helpful Brian is the best to work with and was accommodating to our wishes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

The service at Betley is top notch. The service advisors, Brian, Craig and Paul who have many years of experience always treat you with respect, listen to your concerns, and look to take care of your issues quickly the first time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Betley repaired the damage to my Toyota as a preferred dealer through my insurance. They kept me informed daily to the status of my repairs. The repair was completed quickly. They even cleaned the inside. It's like my car is brand new again. Very professional!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Work was done on time and without any issues after. They were very informed about how to do the request. I would recommend their service again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Easy online scheduling, friendly and knowledgeable staff ,comfortable waiting area with great children’s area , will definitely use them for service in the n at future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

I came in to purchase a new vehicle and was instantly greeted. I had an excellent experience with John Marinelli, he made everything progress in a smooth manner. I found what I wanted and was driving it off the lot in a short time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

I just moved to New Hampshire and back home I had a auto body shop I went to that I loved. Since I’m too far I tried betley and was so impressed by the quick and easy service. Come to find my car perfect when I got it back I was even more impressed!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Service team is super friendly and responsive. They are great to work with and the prices are reasonable. _ _ _ _ _ _ _

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

My parents have bought several Chevy cars from John Mazzi. In 2017 they recommended I go see him for a new car. When I went to the lot I saw a used Subaru outback with low mileage and bought that. After a few years i’m driving my fathers Chevy equinox for a week, I decided that I would give John a call and see if I could get some thing that would suit my needs at a price that I could afford. When I called John he took my information and called me back within an hour with three unbelievable ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Some problems with their software but repair was done effectively and efficiently on time. My only complaint was with chevrolet for designing a shifter that relied on a microswitch which failed at 60,000 miles and required the entire shift mechanism replacement.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I went in for an oil change and inspection the other day. Everyone was very professional and polite! Nice experience!! They followed covid procedures and felt comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Steve was amazing. He answered all my questions, gave me all the facts and seemed very honest. He didn't put any pressure on me to buy and he didn't give me any sales-y fluff that other places tend to do. His authenticity and no-pressure attitude is what will keep me buying cars from him for as long as I continue with GM products. If more salespeople were like Steve, I think consumers wouldn't hate dealerships so much.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Very satisfied.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Fast and friendly service. Brian understood the situation and took care of it to my satisfaction. I always have an excellent experience with the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Had an oil change as well as aninspection sticker. Car was dropped off the night before and serviced in a timely manner. Very good service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Great service with no pressure, friendly staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

They are friendly and efficient

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Wonderful customer service! Brian took the time to go over everything and answered all of our questions. John was great too! More than likely will go back to them for our next vehicle. Thank you Betley

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

John Martinelli was very nice to work with, very knowledgeable about trucks and helping with the apps. Very satisfied with the service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Very quick and easy to schedule

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

When I scheduled, it put me down for oil change. I needed to have shifter replaced, not oil change. Repair was done in a timely fashion. My complaint is with Chevy for designing a microswitch that seems to fail regularly and requires a major job to replace!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

We have bought vehicles and had all our service at Berley Chevrolet for over 25 years. No complaints at all. Employees are always pleasant and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

the service is great they alwas do there best to accomedate you needs they are a good group f guys and polite respecting the older folks aswel and they know there stuff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

My new truck was 2 hours old and had 74 miles on it when the "check engine" light came on. They ordered a part and gave me a loaner until the truck was repaired (6 days). However, when I left the truck there I advised them that the right rear door was not closing properly and they failed to look at that during its time in the shop. I was there for about 45 minutes waiting for the door to be adjusted. All seems fine now though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

The service department provided excellent service as usual. Very friendly and the service is quite prompt. I reccomend the service department to all my friends in the chevy circle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Always friendly customer service and great technical service on my car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Excellent experience. I worked with a top notch salesman, was given a strong trade value on my returning lease and got the car I wanted at a great payment. The after sales experience has been great as well.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Service was excellent! Had my oil change and battery and alternator checked, and my key fob checked out (this was my extra key fob) as it wasn't working. Everything done in a timely manner. Was greeted right away as I pulled in my car. Went over everything to that need to be service and what the charges would be. I waited at the dealership while they worked on my car and the work was done in little over an hour. Very happy they were able to fix my key fob...it turned out to be a solder problem. Overall, ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Very professional and very open and honest

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

John was my salesman, he was friendly, didn't make you feel pressured. Highly recommend this dealership for service and car buying needs.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

My wife and I first made contact with Steven Ricker via telephone when we started looking for a replacement truck. Steven mentioned to my wife that the dealership was expecting two trucks in later in the week. Steven provided my wife with the VIN numbers and descriptions of the vehicles and suggested that I look at them. I reviewed the information and called Steven right back and placed a hold on one of the trucks. Steven told me that the truck would be in around 2PM and I stated we would be down to look at it that same afternoon ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

I was taken care of right away. No waiting. Everyting I asked was answered quickly & correctly. This is the second time I have had Paul. He was efficient and friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Brian Fitzpatrick is the best sales person we have ever had buying vehicles went above and beyond to help us. Always got back to us quickly with all questions we had and made purchasing the truck so easy not stressful at all! Definitely would recommend this dealer 100 percent to anyone

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Brian was very easy to work with. It did not feel like a tug of war. He listened to what I wanted and then was able to make it happen.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

It was a pleasure doing business @ Betley Chevrolet. I had a great experience. Sale's team was wonderful, especially Brian Fitzpatrick. A+... Thanks again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

We have dealt with Betley and Dave Nelson for years. We are never disappointed and always receive the best with customer service, knowledgeable sales and service and great pricing. We are extremely satisfied with Dave Nelson he is one of the best!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

They are great overall - but when I picked up my truck the next day - They were changing shifts and neither lady could find my keys. For that I give 4 stars - otherwise 5

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Service was good. Timetable given was also good. Needed to use the accessories department, that department was excellent in service also. This was my first oil change on my new car and I was happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

I appreciate all the employees at Betley. Everyone there takes good care of myself and my husband's vehicles. Employees are always pleasant and knowledgeable. Keep up the good work and Happy New Year!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Great dealership, all ways a pleasure to do business with. Dave Nelson did a great job and is very knowledgeable. Would recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Your Dealership was 5 star had a great experience. The other reason I bought the car there is because your service department has always treated me fairly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

I’ve never been to this dealership before. Saw the truck (I ended up buying) online and set up an appointment to come in the next day. Got an email from John Mazzy in response to my inquiry, and this was who I primarily dealt with during my truck buying experience. This is during COVID-19 days, all the employees were wearing masks and spaced out properly. Truck was cleaned and sanitized prior to my test drive. The only hold up was the bank so Betley called me when the bank finally came through we finished the paperwork and got a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

John Martinelli sales and vice president of Chevy trucks is excellent, professional and extremely knowledge of trucks and options. The dealership we love they all, from parts, service are fantastic. We drove all the way done from NH lakes region to buy my 2021 Silverado High Country truck.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

As always the service was great. Love that the oil changes and tire rotates are done when needed. I purchase my cars at Bentley for the top notch service I have always received. They don’t make me feel like a helpless woman who doesn’t know anything about cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Brian Fitzpatrick did a great job. He was very friendly and responsive to all my questions and needs both in person and over the phone. Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

John Martinelli was GREAT! No hassles. Got me exactly what I wanted. Drove home same day.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

As much trouble as we had because we are from Ma and bought the truck from NH, the dealership was nothing but courteous abs helpful each and every time. Never mind getting a good deal on the truck!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Dave was stress free, he sent me a message saying message or call at my convenience which is why I chose this dealership! He explained everything, helped me with choices, very relaxing to work with, I would definitely buy another vehicle and send friends to Dave!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Excellent, small town dealership! Very personable, was a pleasure to do business with. They evaluated our needs and stuck to that, didn’t pressure us. They were there to help and not particularly to make the sale. And that made all the difference!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

The service department. did what was needed to be done in an orderly and proper fashion to my liking. Wait time was satisfactory in a peaceful and comfortable wait room. Service needed was the replacement of the driver's side rear view mirror on my 2013 Malibu LS.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Friendly staff, customer waiting room could use a makeover, no complimentary water while u wait

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

great customer service, John Martinelli went out of his way to track down what we were looking for and was able to turn it around very quickly. i would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

I am a new customer to Betley Chevrolet. Staff was pleasant and friendly. I was pleased with the service. They were able help with my new 2021 Trailblazer vibration in rear tires.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

Satisfied with service . Thank You.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Very nice! No pressure! Thanks Steve!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Always have outstanding service, been a customer for many years

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

I recently bought a Colorado from this dealership and I have to say it was a smooth experience. They didn't try any trickery and they gave me a fair deal. When the truck was ready they happily delivered it to my house for me. I would definitely do business with these guys again.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

I made an appt on the website & then called to see if I could get in earlier. They couldn't find my appt. The service dept told me to bring my car in & leave it, which I did. I was just going to get my oil changed but they found a problem & called me about it. They even got it fixed that day! Big shout out to a well run service dept. They're so good to me!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Excellent friendly and professional service as usual. I bring my 2002 corvette here for all repairs and service. The waiting room is comfortable. Highly recommend Betely service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

My experience was excellent. Everyone that I encountered was so nice. And Brian took care of everything. I will definitely be coming back for all my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

John Martinelli found the car I wanted. Great job getting the sales cycle completed. Had all the paperwork ready to go and answered all my questions. A pleasure to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Excellent Sales, Service, Management and Parts Team that make every visit a pleasure. They have high standards and are always right on point...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Easy and helpful.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Great experience and always very helpful. Honest, right to the point and made us feel very comfortable. Handles covid properly and wears a mask. Would highly recommend- thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

The staff was accommodating and polite, the waiting room was comfortable, and the service was right on time!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

The service was professional, acceptable for oil change, tire rotation & state inspection... I was advised what the cost of this service appt would be. .Received a call once completed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Dealing with Paul is always a pleasure, all the people at Betley are some good to deal with. I plan to have Beltey my place to go to when I need service that I can not perform on my cars/truck myself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

First time customer and it was a positive experience. I had been at other dealerships and was able to compare them. The salesperson was more interested in getting me what I wanted instead of pushing what was on the lot and worked hard to get me into that vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Great Dealership to work with. Very transparent and willing to work with the customer. They went the extra mile to make sure things were great. Brian Fitzpatrick went above and beyond to help us when we purchased. Betley is lucky to have such a great person working for them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Without a doubt the absolute best service I had ever received. Paul C went out of his way to handle the recall in addition to the regular service. Then he personally sanitized the cabin knowing my wife's high risk status.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

I have worked with John Mazzy before and he always goes the extra mile.I went back to Betley so I could work with John.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Best car buying experience I have ever had

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

have dealt with the service dept. many times with great service, decided to give sales a try and couldn't have had a better experience, no pressure and was more concerned on finding what i wanted instead of what they had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

As always, maintenance service was very good. Work was done within an hour for oil change and inspection. We were very satisfied with the work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Salesman Steve Ricker always steers me right. I have been a customer of his for 20+ years now and will continue to see him when I need a new vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Great place and great service .

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

We had a really good experience on purchasing our new vehicle. John Mazzy was very thorough with our sale. Made the appointment to get the windshield replaced. Will definitely ask for John again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

We buy all our vehicles from Bentley😁

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

I use to by new from Betley Chevrolet for years. It's nice to come back to a team that is dedicated to getting things done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

DAVE IN SALES WAS AWESOME!!!! WITHIN 40MINS I GOT 2 TEST DRIVES AND QUOTE WITH MY TRADE IN, WITHOUT AN APPOINTMENT. IF YOU WANT A VEHICLE HASTLE FREE ASK FOR DAVE, I PROMISE HE'LL MAKE IT HAPPEN!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Always trustworthy.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review