Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Dave listened to my situation and found a vehicle for a that worked with what I needed. I felt comfortable and taking care of the whole time I was in the building. Dave was Great and I’ll be sending people his way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Price are on fire 🔥 👌ask for Brian the seller

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Been doing business with Betley for a number of year's and will keep doing business with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

First I want to say thankyou. The sales rep. That I used was awesome. Steve R. explained every new feature in the 2021 chevy equinox vs my old 2011 equinox. I would definitely recommend Betley Chevrolet. Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Always the best Everyone has been there for years, so you know the people you are dealing with. Have always been helpful and thankful that they have been a part of my life. JR

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Helpful courteous not pushy well versed on the product he was selling would recommend to others Brian Fitzpatrick was awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

We have been getting vehicles from Betley for many years due to their great service, fair pricing, and most importantly, my ability to work with the same individuals every time we look for something. Highly recommend them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Staff as always courteous and professional. They are very busy with the issues a pandemic can bring but they never lose sight of my time-table.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Professional, friendly and knowledgeable service. Quality work.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

This is a very friendly dealership and they do a great job of keeping your car in great condition. This is a great place to do business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Pleasant and helpful staff. Work done in less time than I expected. I was pleased to learn that my Inspection could be done two months early.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

i ask for the brake to be check and thay said it was rust on the brakes rotor and it,s shake so bad when i hit the brake they did not take it for a test drive they saw some rust and said it was the problem

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

John took good care of me with a quick and easy transaction... 45 minutes from when I walked in to when I drove away with the new ride. It should always be that easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

All the employees seem very friendly, Our salesman John Martinelli is very knowledgeable on the vehicle and was always available to assist with an and all questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Our salesman John Martinelli was very good to deal with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Quick service and very informative. Explained how much wear my tires had left and also recommended front end alignment yearly to prolong tires. Felt very comfortable and trustworthy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

From the time I got there till the time I left I was well informed of everything

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Awesome , service was fast and very efficient bringing back the other truck this week for service as well, new tires as well as an inspection

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Quick turnaround time and excellent service. They kept me informed on the progress and made pick up easy. I would highly recommend getting service done here!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

They are simply amazing. They go above and beyond for their customers. First in fulfilling their needs in purchasing a car. Then the night before going to sign the paperwork and picking up my new car, my old car broke down on the highway. Well they got me a tow off the highway and put me in a loaner so I could get to work the next day. I hadn't even signed the paperwork yet! Simply amazing! I would recommend Betley Chevrolet to anybody!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

I was able to get an earlier appointment with the help of Bryan. It was going to be a high stress event for me ,but it was a painless experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

A big shout out to Steve Ricker. My friend broke down in this heat today and Steve sent her a tow truck and gave her a loaner for the night. She was due to pick up her new car tomorrow but her old car couldn't hold on. Steve took great care of her during this heat stressful time. Thank you Steve for acting so quickly.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

I go to Betley for service for my fleet vehicle for work. Paul C. in the service department is my go to man and does an excellent job. I have tried 2 other dealerships 1 in white river Vt which was terrible, and 1 in Nashua which was OK ..... I will always go to Paul C and Betley from now on.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

The service team at Betley has always been outstanding. Brian kept me informed as to the issue at hand and was able to have my vehicle ready prior to the date expected. Very happy with the service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

The employees are courteous and kept me informed of all the repairs that were necessary on my car. There were no cost surprises at the end of my repair.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

We have been dealing with Betley Chevrolet for many years now, buying many new cars from them between ourselves and our children. The service department and especially Paul have always been polite and great to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Our sales person has made it so easy the last couple of purchases. Even with the shortage of trucks we still got a great deal and got it on time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Great experience. Service rep was friendly and knowledgeable. Work was done timely and as promised.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

My husband and I are not fans of dealerships but this experience was completely different. Brian made it so easy and enjoyable. We will definitely be back for our next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Have been working with Betley since 2003 and never have to worry about the work been done right, at a fair price, or on time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

no problems

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Very kind and helpful and not pushy at all. Gave me information without making me think I had to purchase a car right then and there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Quick and easy professional staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Prompt service! They make getting a service appointment easy & seamless! Friendly and helpful service people! I trust their expertise and skill in servicing my vehicle! Never had any problems! I always have peace of mind bringing my truck to Betley’s!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Craig,Paul and my guy,Brian make a great team and the service guys do a great job on my vehicles..so the Service Department at Betley is why we won't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

awesome work done on my chevy trax, parts were quick to get and installed quickly. all parts were correctly installed.all the guys were very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

It was a pleasure buying my new 2021 Silverado from Bentley Chevrolet. My salesman Dave Nelson made it very quick and simple . I would definitely recommend Bentley Chevrolet to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Extremely friendly staff and excellent service by the technicians. I have all my car repairs done at this dealership. The car loaner program is a huge bonus

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Great sales team Steve Ricker is the man A++++ service fast and no BS

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

John Mazzy and everyone at Betley was wonderful to work with my purchase. Would definitely recommend Betley Chevrolet when looking for your next new or used car! You will not be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Steve was great to deal with. Honest and low pressure. He was very accommodating to me and my family. If all salesmen were like him everyone would love the new car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

As usual, dropped the car off for early bird, car was completed on time. Craig was very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Easy to schedule appointments. Service was done quick and correct. Service advisor was friendly and knowledgeable. Price was good compared to other dealerships. Good experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

I'm very happy with the service I get at Betleys. They are very helpful, very polite and they have good mechanics.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Physically, I visited the dealership just twice. John Mazzy and I exchanged emails over a short period of time. John made shopping from home simple. He was polite and professional. John answered all my questions in a very timely manner and before I knew it, I was the owner of a 2021 Chevy Equinox.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

A+ I tend to dislike car salesmen, I've been purchasing my cars from vroom.... but they had a great price on a great truck ... I gave it a shot and I am happy to say so. This dealership really isn't like most .. the salesman wasn't pushy. He was very personable (normal) and they truly want their customers happy . They want happy customers they care ... even after my purchase was complete I called the salesman back and he was just a helpful (knowing he's not making any money helping me any longer) he set me up an ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Betley Chevrolet has always given the best of service! Staff all are very professional and reassuring the customer that their vehicle will be well taken care of when in for service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

John was great, I contacted them with what I wanted and they got me what I wanted. No pressure to upsell, and they worked with me to get the max value out of my trade and offers offered by Chevy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Went to my local dealership and all of my expectations were met. Excellent service. Sales team made the transaction smooth and easy. Would recommend going to Betley Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Got my usual excellent service from Paul C. and the Betley team. They always provide an estimate and do quality work. I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

The dealership provides quality service for all of our vehicles. They provide accurate and fair estimates as well as suggestions for future necessary repairs. 5+ stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

i have 4 cars and always bring to them , their techs are the best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

I emailed with a particular model and configuration already priced out. They didn't have the exact model, but they had one that was very very similar, and most importantly the similar model kept to the price point that I was looking to spend. There was no pressure across a couple of emails to come in to discuss options. During the buying process John (M) kept in touch and I was able to test drive the model I bought the day it hit the lot, at that point we had already determined the price and trade value. At that point ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Great service great team. Did great work. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Steve from Betley's was awesome. Great to deal with. Right up front, I knew I was dealing with a straight forward and knowledgeable sales person. Now I know why my brother in law has been dealing with him for many years. I went to other dealerships and they did not want a customer for life, they wanted a sale. Betley's is different in a great way. Stop by and see for yourself. As I did.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Thank you for the service you provide! I always feel that my 1997 Corvette is in good hands at Betley Chevrolet whenever I need service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

I have purchased 7 vehicles here over the past 15 years. I had to order the past 2 to get what I needed.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Betley told me I needed a catalited converter and they would order it, I have been waiting a week now and haven't heard a word from them yet. How long do I have to wait?

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Paul Courtemamche ,always try’s his best Brain Dupus,Gregg Walker all have helped me and Steve Ricker in service is the best when it’s time to by a new car I will call him

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Job well done. Fixed my A/C just in time for heat wave. Courtesy ride back home was very helpful. Check out went smoothly without any problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I bought a Chevy Colorado Z71 from the dealership. The sales person and I was in contact with with John and he was good at communication

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Paul the service advisor was fantastic. He greeted me by name as soon as I drove into the reception area. The service was done in a timely manner. I would recommend them to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I found the Service Department employees very welcoming and efficient. I have been a customer for many years and it is great to see Paul, Craig and Brian are still taking care of us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Everyone at Betley Chevrolet is amazing. Martinelli was very patient while teaching me all the ins and outs of my new vehicle. The cashier was very helpful and kind. Thank you Betley for making my experience the easiest car buying experience I've ever had.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

The issue was the steering wheel locking and the entire interior electrical system shutting down. We could not even use Onstar to call for assistance. Cell phone finally got through to Chevy roadside assistance, and following their instruction we were able to free steering wheel and start vehicle. Incident happened again the next day. Truck was brought in on 5/23. Service department was very professional and accomodating, A system test was run and no error codes found. Good news, maybe? Not exactly a confidence booster. I guess we have to just hope it doesn't happen again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

I have never been disappointed by the team at Betley Chevrolet. They are polite, respectful, and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Brian Fitzpatrick was great ...down to earth,honest, efficient,personable and no high pressure and we really like our red chevy colorado. Our experience was outstanding

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

John was honest, responsive and easy to work with. He took care of every detail but made it convenient and hassle-free for us. Best deal around!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Service writer Brain was very pleasant and knowledgeable regarding recalls and very informative. He explained that it would take 3 to 4 hrs as it did and would call me as soon as it was ready and he did. Very pleased with the service writer and who ever the tech was.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

I've been a customer at Betley Chevrolet Service Department for five years and am very impressed with their service. Usually, when I go there I am greeted by Paul Courtemanche, the Service Consultant. Paul is always friendly, courteous, knowledgeable but most of all professional. He is such an asset to the service department and to Betley Chevrolet in general. I've had many, many vehicles and gone to service departments in my time but Paul Coutermanche is the best I've ever dealt with. For instance, during my last visit for an oil change and tire rotation, Paul noticed ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Good transaction, easy to use own financing which provides best option for myself. Quick turn around once truck was recieved by dealership. Walked through all necessary details.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Paul and Craig were very helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend them! Paul was able to locate a part I needed and get it installed quickly! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Service staff looked into a few questions I had and got me answers. Very courteous and very professional. Quick oil change and tire rotation for a dealership. Much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Good service, good people.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Easy drop off, did what I asked quickly and professionally, phone calls along the way to keep me updated. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

Good services friendly people service dept the best mr Fitzpatrick great guy

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

Great pricing and no pressure salespersons make Betley Chevrolet a great dealership. I had a much better experience then at the “big” dealerships in Manchester.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

This is our third car from John McNally. Always professional and extremely knowledgeable about all of Chevrolet vehicles. Always a pleasure to work with John

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

Service department personnel is very pleasant

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Another excellent service experience from Paul Courtemanche and the crew at Betley. I was kept informed and they are always pleasant to deal with. I highly recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Always on top of the game from appointment until conclusion. The entire staff couldn't be more accommodating and informative. Completely knowledgeable and Covid aware.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Sales person did everything possible to make the transaction as thorough and pleasant as could be. Every thing could not be better. Very happy with it all.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Really enjoyed working with Brian. He made process easy and enjoyable! He was very personable and flexible in terms of working around our hours and kids!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Very helpful, patient and informative employees. Walked in feeling welcome. I will definitely go back there for my next vehicle purchase when the time comes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Brian was very helpful and informative keeping me updated on everything. Very pleasant and when I do need new car


Leave Us A Review