Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

The lease buyout experience was a breeze with the Betley team! No pressure here ever and everyone is so friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Experience was awesome my salesman was Brian Fitzpatrick awesome guy made everything go very smooth He is the guy to see he knows his job very well 👍👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

They found a hard problem to diagnosis. Very happy to now have a reliable car again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

i have been coming to betleys service center since 2004 always got the best treatment from them have not have contract with tom dupras or gregg walker

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

I have all my vehicles serviced at Betley and have the utmost confidence in the workmanship. The service is superior and professional. Kudos to all who work there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

We have a 2018 Buick Enclave purchased elsewhere. I know that Betley is not a Buick dealership but are a GM dealership. I grew up in the Derry/Londonderry area and like to keep my business local. I rely on Betley Chevrolet for my service and they also take great care of our vehicle when needed. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

We are repeat customers. Brian and John have been very good to us. The service is excellent and the people are even better.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

My experience with the service center was excellent. Great job, very professional and courteous, just a great crew working there.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2022

Great experience, Steve really took care of us. We love our new Traverse!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Great experience, Steve made it super easy for us. We love our new Traverse!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Always a pleasure to have my Trax serviced by the friendly and knowledgeable staff who work in the Service Department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Excellent sales staff who care about the customer and there well being. Service department who always extend a helping hand to make sure that your experience is a pleasant one

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Good

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

They are always pleasant, friendly and kind to work with. I always get the feeling that they are doing what is best for me and my vehicle. My family buys all our vehicles from them and we continue to use their service department as well for all our vehicle needs. I would highly recommend them to any of my family or friends. Keep up the great work team Betley!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Great experience very courteous very knowledgeable helpful very understanding. A pleasure to do business with. I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends and everyone else thank you .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

Excellent support and service. Absolutely no problems with them. Will definitely recommend them in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Always treated with respect ,and mechanics are very knowledgeable.Always satisfied with my service that's why i have two new chevys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Very friendly people in this dealership great atmosphere clean and roomy always well taken care of. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Every time I have gone to Betley Chevrolet they have been professional in every aspect from sales to thier service.This is the 4th vehicle I have bought from them and would neverhesitate to go back again. Thank You Betley ! Sincerely, Michael Pettengill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

David Nelson made the experience of buying a new vehicle very simple. Answered all my questions and even helped get me into a vehicle with my deadline of December 1st as my registration was expiring. He quickly acted as someone had withdraw their offer on a different color which I was looking for in the first place. He walked me throught the vehicle and process very slow and made sure I understood everything. he did not try to over sale or push me to anything I did not show interest in. I will be definitely recommend this dearship and also ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

My rating is strictly based on the dealership and not the overall lack of inventory Wow! Auto industry has it bad right now, only about 12 new vehicles on the lot today, All trucks. Maybe 20-30 used vehicles available. They are not alone, visited 3 different dealerships today, all with similar situations. A salesman did visit us in the lot and introduced himself and right away apologized for the lack of inventory. Thanks for trying to help us and we hope things turn around soon for the industry.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

The staff was friendly, professional and very helpful. I would gladly shop their again. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

I love going in for maintenance and repairs . Paul and Craig are just awesome to work with. Great customer service... Keep up the good work guys.. Ruthann Champagne

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Had an emergency (flat tire) they took me right in had it fixed in an hour. Paul Courtemanche is awesome !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Always treated great and am always told how long the service will take ! That are usually spot on!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

I stopped in at Betley Chevrolet for the first time in 2019 when a unique vehicle caught my eye while driving by. After meeting with Brian in the sales department, a true gentleman who met all expectations of my vehicle purchase thoroughly. Also on my visit, I was introduced to the autobody & service department team members at Betley Chevrolet for maintenance and upkeep of that vehicle. I've never had to seek service for my vehicle anywhere else. A true gem of what defines quality in all departments at Betley Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Dan and Mark are fantastic. My family has gone to Betley a few times over the past 5 years for body work. There patience and expertise is fantastic. Dan always calls you back right away when leaving a message. Him and Mark do everything they promise. The best part is when your car is ready. The body repair is perfect. In my opinion Betley is the best service center in New England for body work!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

I kept hearing a strange noise that wasn't always there! Betley's mechanics kept searching until they found the problem and fixed it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Always a good experience at Betley Service Department. Paul excellent at explaining charges and results of visit. Techs top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Easy online appointment. only service center I know that takes $5 off your bill for booking your appointment online. friendly staff and no surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Awesome dealer, now I have bought multiple vehicles from them! I will continue doing business with Betley Chevrolet. and my salesman Brian Fitzpatrick was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

visit was very nice and easy, ordered stuff for new truck with the help of Parts, Sales and service everything went great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Easy online appointment, efficient drop off and grade A service...Betley is our go to whenever our vehicles need some work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

All of the staff were friendly and helpful. The service was as expected, complete and correct.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Craig Greenough provided excellent service on my corvette addressing a complex repair to differential leaking seal along with other services. Kept me informed as to schedule and other issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Very friendly staff. Fair price. Answered all questions. Car was clean and ready at the time I chose.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

repeating the surey would be redundant? However that is only my opinion. the custoner relation in the service department is truly excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

It's a pleasure doing business with them. Everyone is friendly and the wait isn't that long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

I hate having to take my car in for anything - routine or unexpected servicing. But I love that it's the guys at Betley that are gonna take care of my car. The 3 guys on the Maintenance Service desk, Paul, Craig, and Brian, have, for the last 10 years, always provided professional yet friendly help. Although I don't know who does the actual "fixing", my car has always been properly repaired and cared for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

I been a customer for 23 years never have i had bad service. Excellent as alway

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

As usual, Paul C. and the crew at Betley took great care of me and my Corvette. They always are trustworthy and professional! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Fantastic service department. Always there when I need them. They always seem to know how to fix whatever little issue comes up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

We have been customer's for 23 years, never had an issues. Customer Service is excellent!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Service Dept especially Paul is very professional and respectful. Very Honest and personal. As a retired Marketing Exec,and Rep in a Steel Corp. : I give him a THUMBS UP. Don't lose him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

John mazzy made it fast and easy to buy a new truck super friendly thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

They are the best car dealer around. I have bought multiple vehicles from them in my twenty four years up here in New Hampshire. They like all car dealers are thin on their current stock, but they're more than happy to try to order you the car of your dreams. The most important thing about any good car dealership is service. Their car dealership service center is the tops. It's nice when you can bring your vehicle in for service and just say please fix it and make it right. You know that it'll be fixed right ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

The best service department around. Quick and friendly. Went out of their way to get my service done fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Brian was great made sure my truck is on tip to shape Thank you Kevin Piasecki

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Everyone has been amazing. Steve in sales to Brian out in service. Such an amazing experience would definitely recommend anyone in the market for a Chevrolet to definitely go here first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Steve was very helpful, straight to the point no back and forth. Schedule to come pick up my new truck at 5pm and it was clean and ready to go as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Work was done on time and done correctly. They never disappoint me with my repairs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

The service provided by the body shop was spot on . It was a pleasure dealing with Dan. He was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I had another appointment that morning and thanks to Dan, i was able to keep it. Thanks again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Worked with Steve in sales to lease my new 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer. Everything went great and I love my new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Everyone is Great and wonderful! Very knowledgeable, helpful and gracious. The waiting Area is comfortable. Thanks for all your hard work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Great experience Brian was great to deal with. Love my car. I would recomend anyone to Brian in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Service was great and I was out in the time quoted. Thank you and look forward to coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Always a pleasure working with Brian Fitzpatrick, Betlley is an amazing shop to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

just awesome very happy with the new trailblazer so far so thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Great experience purchasing 2 automobiles. Brian does an excellent job taking care of customer needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Just picked up my 2022 Chevy trailblazer and I love it. Process was super easy, and professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Informative, timely, honest, personalized, and attentive to detail. Most importantly: they never try to squeeze money put of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Dave listened to my situation and found a vehicle for a that worked with what I needed. I felt comfortable and taking care of the whole time I was in the building. Dave was Great and I’ll be sending people his way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Price are on fire 🔥 👌ask for Brian the seller

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Been doing business with Betley for a number of year's and will keep doing business with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

First I want to say thankyou. The sales rep. That I used was awesome. Steve R. explained every new feature in the 2021 chevy equinox vs my old 2011 equinox. I would definitely recommend Betley Chevrolet. Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Always the best Everyone has been there for years, so you know the people you are dealing with. Have always been helpful and thankful that they have been a part of my life. JR

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Helpful courteous not pushy well versed on the product he was selling would recommend to others Brian Fitzpatrick was awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

We have been getting vehicles from Betley for many years due to their great service, fair pricing, and most importantly, my ability to work with the same individuals every time we look for something. Highly recommend them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Staff as always courteous and professional. They are very busy with the issues a pandemic can bring but they never lose sight of my time-table.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Professional, friendly and knowledgeable service. Quality work.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

This is a very friendly dealership and they do a great job of keeping your car in great condition. This is a great place to do business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Pleasant and helpful staff. Work done in less time than I expected. I was pleased to learn that my Inspection could be done two months early.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

i ask for the brake to be check and thay said it was rust on the brakes rotor and it,s shake so bad when i hit the brake they did not take it for a test drive they saw some rust and said it was the problem

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

John took good care of me with a quick and easy transaction... 45 minutes from when I walked in to when I drove away with the new ride. It should always be that easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

All the employees seem very friendly, Our salesman John Martinelli is very knowledgeable on the vehicle and was always available to assist with an and all questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Our salesman John Martinelli was very good to deal with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Quick service and very informative. Explained how much wear my tires had left and also recommended front end alignment yearly to prolong tires. Felt very comfortable and trustworthy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

From the time I got there till the time I left I was well informed of everything

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Awesome , service was fast and very efficient bringing back the other truck this week for service as well, new tires as well as an inspection

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Quick turnaround time and excellent service. They kept me informed on the progress and made pick up easy. I would highly recommend getting service done here!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

They are simply amazing. They go above and beyond for their customers. First in fulfilling their needs in purchasing a car. Then the night before going to sign the paperwork and picking up my new car, my old car broke down on the highway. Well they got me a tow off the highway and put me in a loaner so I could get to work the next day. I hadn't even signed the paperwork yet! Simply amazing! I would recommend Betley Chevrolet to anybody!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

A big shout out to Steve Ricker. My friend broke down in this heat today and Steve sent her a tow truck and gave her a loaner for the night. She was due to pick up her new car tomorrow but her old car couldn't hold on. Steve took great care of her during this heat stressful time. Thank you Steve for acting so quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

I was able to get an earlier appointment with the help of Bryan. It was going to be a high stress event for me ,but it was a painless experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

I go to Betley for service for my fleet vehicle for work. Paul C. in the service department is my go to man and does an excellent job. I have tried 2 other dealerships 1 in white river Vt which was terrible, and 1 in Nashua which was OK ..... I will always go to Paul C and Betley from now on.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

The service team at Betley has always been outstanding. Brian kept me informed as to the issue at hand and was able to have my vehicle ready prior to the date expected. Very happy with the service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

The employees are courteous and kept me informed of all the repairs that were necessary on my car. There were no cost surprises at the end of my repair.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

We have been dealing with Betley Chevrolet for many years now, buying many new cars from them between ourselves and our children. The service department and especially Paul have always been polite and great to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Our sales person has made it so easy the last couple of purchases. Even with the shortage of trucks we still got a great deal and got it on time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Great experience. Service rep was friendly and knowledgeable. Work was done timely and as promised.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

My husband and I are not fans of dealerships but this experience was completely different. Brian made it so easy and enjoyable. We will definitely be back for our next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Have been working with Betley since 2003 and never have to worry about the work been done right, at a fair price, or on time.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review